Congratulations to Dean Hoium, Mark Jacobs, and Scott Lewison as they were voted onto the Board of Directors by the membership. They will each serve 3-year terms starting immediately. Our thanks go to Jim Daeffler, Brian Monarch, and Lyle Wong who will be leaving the Board as their terms are now over. Your 2019 Board will be led by President Emmet Hanratty.

EMGA OfficerNameEmail AddressTerm Expires
President / CommunicationsRyan Waltersryanscottwalters@hotmail.com2020
Vice PresidentScott Lewisonlewisons@fireside.com2021
TreasurerKurt Johnsonkd7johnson@aol.com2020
SecretaryChris Adamscba3578@hotmail.com2022
At-Large Directors
Handicap Brett Ullenbrettullen@hotmail.com2020
Tournament Mike Murphymike_offsitemedical@yahoo.com2022
Course LiaisionChris BoucheeC.Bouchee@dynamix-int.com2022
Membership / SponsorshipsDean Hoiumdean.hoium@genmills.com2021
Special Events/Committees
Season-Long MatchMark Jacobsdmjake@comcast.net2021
Ringers and YTD StatsMike
DAM Cup CaptainEmmet

Author: Sixu

Next 3 Tournaments