Events

Event Date/Time
Opening Scramble - Sponsored by MHS (Emmet Hanratty) Saturday, April 18, 2020, 1:30 pm
Individual Stableford - Event & Putting Green Sponsor - Rayco Construction (Paul Janssen) Saturday, May 9, 2020, 10:00 am
Best 2 Ball Foursomes (Best 2 of 4) Sunday, May 17, 2020, 11:30 am
1 - 2 - 3 Best Ball - Sponsored by EdinburghUSA Pro Shop (Don Berry) Saturday, May 30, 2020, 7:00 am
2 - Man Best Ball Sponsored by Lindman Plumbing (Gary Lindman) Saturday, June 6, 2020, 11:30 am
Classic / Shootout Sponsored by The Brooklyn Saturday, June 27, 2020, 11:30 am
2 Day Match Play Sponsored by Natural Environments (Terry Sanders & Kurt Johnson) Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020, 11:30 am
Rotating Pairs (6-6-6) - Sponsored by Heartland Tire Saturday, July 25, 2020, 11:12 am
2 Man Stableford Sponsored by Rogers Printing (Roger & Kyle Sabot) Sunday, August 2, 2020, 11:30 am
EMGA Club Championship Sponsored by Schanhaar Tile (Jeff & Judi Schanhaar) Day 2 by Fairway Financial (Todd Blanchard) Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Sunday, August 9, 2020, 11:30 am - 10:00 am
Odd/Even Best Ball Sponsored by McCloskey Drywall (Matt McCloskey) Saturday, August 15, 2020, 11:30 am
DAM CUP Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020, 7:00 am - 9:00 am
Team Hot Ball - Event and Putting Green is Sponsored by Tom Bruss Dental Saturday, September 19, 2020, 8:21 am
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Next 3 Tournaments